Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Flying Pig Burger Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Flying Pig Burger Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rachel about 4 hours ago

12oz Prime Rib

Prime rib was perfectly done as was the mashed potato's and green beans. It is a lot of food so I have had left overs which are also wonderful!

Cindy 10 days ago

Reuben

My husband ordered the Reuben and says he thoroughly enjoyed it.

Kyle 19 days ago

Korean Fried Chicken Sandwich

Very tasty!

Ashlee136shephard 19 days ago

ADULT MAC N CHEESE CHICKEN

Absolutely amazing!!! We have ordered this many times along with the smoked wings. Every meal is always made delicious and fast! Highly recommend this restaurant

Maxiecrozier 21 days ago

Umami Tsunami

Went there with my daughter and she had Your My Boy Blue and we also tried the Adult Mac and Cheese. The Umami Tsunami is amazing. We ate EVERY single bite of it all, plus a brew!! So good. We will definitely be going back and I want to try the Flying Pig in Arvada with the awesome patio. Thanks for the great food!!!!

Kimberly 21 days ago

12oz Prime Rib

One of the best prime ribs I've ever had. Came with potatoes and beans and made a great meal! We will definitely go back to the Flying Pig!

Tpvicek 24 days ago

Reuben

Best Reuben ever!

Eric 25 days ago

$60 gift card for $40

Great food had the huevos rancheros fries then the flying pig burger. Would definitely recommend this place friendly staff. Great value for the gift card and helps support a local Colorado business.

Joycek1023 27 days ago

The California Chicken

So many choices....all of them delicious, so far! For my 4th time here, I had the CA chicken sandwich, with a sweet potato side. I chose the grilled chicken. Along with the BLT, melted cheese and avocado slices, this is a BIG sandwich! All those flavors blended well, and this is a sandwich I recommend! The sweet potato fries were plentiful, flavorful, and nice and crispy! After also enjoying the Philly Cheesesteak egg rolls, I only had room for half my meal. No worries...my "doggie bag" will provide another meal for me! Can't wait til the next time, and to try something else from their extensive offerings!

Ed 30 days ago

Reuben

Ordered the Reuben last week and the corned beef was tasty but sliced a bit thick in my opinion so you got chunks when you bit into the sandwich. It was on two slices of marbled rye that did not look or taste like it had been grilled and did not look like the sandwich shown on the website. The grilling is one of my favorite parts so a bit disappointed with that but overall the sandwich was good.

Jeaypb about 1 month ago

Adult Mac N' Cheese

I come to this place.. a lot. It's simply incredible if you'd like to indulge and enjoy life. For real. I'm from the Midwest and love my hot wings and Mac n cheese. The adult Mac and cheese is life itself. If you love Brie, get the Brie one. If not, maybe steer clear cause there's a lot!

Tina about 1 month ago

Bacon Co BLT

I order BLTs often and this is one of the best I have ever eaten. Generous amounts of bacon, the perfect amount of tomatoes and lettuce. I left half of it for the next day and it reheated perfectly. I was thinking about it for days after. Yum!

Kammerzelldebbie about 1 month ago

3 SHORT RIBS TACOS 

Absolutely delicious and the service was outstanding! Great tap list also.

Marcus about 1 month ago

4 Flying Pig Tacos

For some reason the item I enjoyed in the restaurant is not on the online menu, but I've had it twice and it was amazing! I had the Tijuana Street Tacos- they are SO good. I definitely recommend them!

Pola about 2 months ago

The Playa

I loved this salad! I'm not big on salads, but this one absolutely won me over. I will be ordering it again!

Snylund42 about 2 months ago

No Bun Intended

Delicious non meat salad! Gobbled it up !

Jennifer 2 months ago

Umami Tsunami

Best mushroom burger I've ever eaten!

Melinda 2 months ago

You're My Boy Blue

Different combo but I went for it and glad I did! Came with apples vs pears for some reason (it was a takeout) but didn't let that spoil it! Tasty!

Johneoslick 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

Whats better than waffles and chicken? Nothing, that's what! And The Flying Pig makes them oh so good! Try em - not cuz I told you to, but cuz they're awesome!

Al 2 months ago

Reuben

Ruben

Frank about 19 hours ago

$60 gift card for $40

Everything we have had is excellent.

Cindy 10 days ago

Fried Pickle

The fried pickles are way better than the thinly sliced and over-breaded kind you get at chain restaurants. They were the bomb and I can't wait to order them again!

Waynewynkoop 19 days ago

Smoked Wings

Best wings in the area!

Tanya 21 days ago

Reuben

Had the Reuben and Mac and it was great. Can't wait to come back and try the egg rolls and bacon wrapped dates

Joycek1023 21 days ago

Umami Tsunami

Mmmm, mmm! My husband had this first time we were there, and raved about it, so, I had it the second time we went (we keep going thru their menu!) Really great flavor, with those mushroom and cheese toppers! I always like that they do get my burger done right, even tho' I ask for well done! Since we always get an appetizer, half of this burger is enough for me! Then I get to enjoy it all over again, at home, for the 2nd half! A really good choice...but you can't go wrong with any of their selections!

Tpvicek 24 days ago

The Go To

Great burger! Cooked to perfection!

Eric 25 days ago

Flying Pig Burger

Great food and value. I enjoyed this burger and experience at fly pig. This was the first time I've been here but I will return to try all the other delicious options they have to offer.

Cassidy 27 days ago

$60 gift card for $40

Great Place!

Joycek1023 28 days ago

Philly Cheesteak Eggrolls

We reluctantly tried the Philly Cheesesteak Egg Rolls, since we soooo enjoyed the bacon wrapped dates the last 3 times we were here. Boy! Always try the other appetizers, too! These egg rolls are soooo good! And the horseradish cream sauce is like the cherry on top! If you're "piggy", and don't want to share this, the 6 pieces are filling enough as a meal! Now we just have the dilemma next time we go, to decide on the Egg Rolls, or the Bacon Wrapped Dates! Such a delicious conundrum!

Joycek1023 30 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Dates

Bacon wrapped dates! Who knew??? These are SOOOO good! How can you go wrong with bacon on anything! The stuffing has a mild flavor, but still delicious! And the thing that brings it all together is the cabernet reduction dipping sauce! (If you should have any left over, try dipping your tots, too!)

Jeaypb about 1 month ago

Smoked Wings

Incredible! Loved the wings. Cooked to perfection. I would recommend anyone to try their wings. They will not disappoint!

Lambert about 1 month ago

The Baldoria Burger

A very delicious combo! Cooked to perfection, and I liked the pesto and mozzarella with the balsamic vinaigrette.

Theresa about 1 month ago

Big Tex

I have not ordered out much since the pandemic so I was a bit hesitant ordering burgers to go. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. Everything was warm and the burgers were delicious. Very unique menu!!

Jenniferwinsurance about 2 months ago

Olde Town Arvada Burger

It was so good. Really a good burger. Crave this burger now. Delicious.

Pola about 2 months ago

The Go To

I love your burgers! They are a good portion of meat, perfectly cooked and delicious! And your fries are the best!

Tetesa about 2 months ago

Umami Tsunami

This is the best burger 🍔 I've ever had. The meat is fresh, mushrooms are smoked and the candy bacon is the bomb and Gouda cheese on top. We tried the burger at West rail tavern in Lakewood, up off of 6th and Alameda and it wasn't as good as The flying pig and Arvada. The cook at the Flying Pig in Arvada is a great cook. Need to give him a raise ☺️Thank you guys for the great food and great atmosphere. We drive seriously 40 miles one way to eat there. ☺️

Jennifer 2 months ago

Grilled Cheese

What an outstanding combination of ingredients and flavors! LOVED IT!

Melinda 2 months ago

The Go To

Good burger!

Heath80010 2 months ago

Pork Sandwich

Best food Ever!!!! Found this hidden gem on accident on social media and now me and my family are addicted!!! We haven't ate a single thing that we didn't all love!!!! So much fun to go and try something new off of their very wide range menu!!!! Can't wait to see y'all tonight😋🤤

Lisa1219 2 months ago

Korean Fried Chicken Sandwich

The flavors of this sandwich brought me back to sitting in my cousin from Korea kitchen. The sauce and slaw where spot on to dishes she made. I can't wait to bring her the Flying Pig when she comes to visit for a taste of "home cooking"



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA